Connect with us on Facebook & Instagram

Friday night youth is a high-energy, creative time where anyone in years 6-10 will feel loved, cared for and accepted.

Every Friday night includes heaps of games, supper and a time where we discuss God, faith and things going on in our life. For more info follow cityreachwestyouth on social media or contact: [email protected] | 08 8241 7878

Even if you don't know anyone, you are welcome!

LOCATION: UPSTAIRS at 62 ORSMOND ST, HINDMARSH | COST: $3 your first TIME is FREE | TIME 6:30pm-8:30pm

Term 1 2020


Fri 7th Feb
6:30-8:30pm

Fri 14th Feb
6:30-8:30pm

Fri 21st Feb
NO YOUTH

Fri 28th Feb
6:30-8:30pm

Fri 6th March
6-9pm BEACH NIGHT!
More info to come.

Fri 13th March
6:30-8:30pm

Fri 20th March
6:30-8:30pm

Fri 27th March
6:30-8:30pm

CREW WEEKEND!
Drop off: 8am Sat 4th April
Pick up: 5pm Sun 5th April 
This is a sleepover event where the youth serve the local community together and hang out!
More details to come.